100% Free 410-101 Files For passing the exam Quickly UPDATED Jan 15, 2023
410-101 Dumps Questions Study Exam Guide
NEW QUESTION 82
You would like to optimize a 10 second long video creative for a new product. They video has the brand mentioned early on the video and your client wants you to optimize for CPVC.
Which objective should you select in your campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Reach objective
- B. Brand Awareness Objective
- C. Video Completion Objective
- D. Video Views Objective
- E. Video Engagement
Answer: D
Explanation:
Explanation
10-Second Video Views
The number of times your video was watched for an aggregate of at least 10 seconds, or for nearly its total length, whichever happened first.
How It's Calculated
The metric counts when your video was watched for an aggregate of 10 seconds or more, or to 97% of its length, whichever happened first. (Example: if someone watches a 5-second video for 4.85 seconds, or a
10-second video for 9.7 seconds, that counts as a 10-second video view.) People frequently drop off before the true end of a video when credits roll or content fades out, so 97% is considered to be the video's full length.
CPVC - Cost per video completion
Cost per video completion (CPVC) is a metric that will show up on your exam. Most CPVC optimization will be video view campaign objective.
NEW QUESTION 83
What are three ways Facebook IQ can help you understand, prepare and help you improve your Facebook strategies and branding?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Video Insights
- B. Advertising Insights
- C. Instagram Insights
- D. People Insights
- E. Vertical Insights
Answer: B,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
People Insights
Takes a look at understanding consumer behavior across generations, locations, devices, and time.Examples of past studies include a look at spring/summer fashion trends on Instagram, shifts in food culture on Facebook, and how people move between mobile and TV.
Advertising Insights
Examines the role of measurement in campaigns, and its influence and value in developing effective marketing.Examples of past studies include how to craft effective stories in your campaigns, how to define your most important metrics, and how streaming services have affected traditional advertising..
Vertical Insights
Analyzes consumer behavior in specific industries, including automotive, consumer packaged goods, entertainment and media, financial services, gaming, retail, technology and connectivity, and travel.Examples of past studies include the growth of auto buyers who prefer mobile shopping experiences, global mobile gaming trends, and examinations of the planning habits of international visitors to China.
NEW QUESTION 84
Your client is launching an online course. From previous experience, they've realize that in order to maximize online sales, they need to run a campaign 1 month before with various 15-second long videos so that people familiarize with the new course.
Here are your campaign requirements for the campaign you are launching to build the awareness needed before converting users through the website:
* They want for people to show the video twice every 7 days
* You have a video creative 15-seconds long
* They want to optimize for video views
How should you set up the campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Buy through the auction, select the video view objective, optimize for 10-seconds view and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
- B. Buy through the reach and frequency and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
- C. Buy through the auction, select the reach objective and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
- D. Buy through the auction, select the video view objective, optimize for ThruPlay and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
- E. Buy through the auction, select the brand awareness objective and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
Answer: A
NEW QUESTION 85
What is the benefit of setting bid caps for your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Get as many results for your full budget as possible
- B. Allow Facebook auction to evenly distribute campaign budget
- C. Optimize campaign for best cost per result
- D. Get a specific target price for your campaigns
- E. Keep your cost per result below a certain amount
Answer: E
Explanation:
Explanation
Setting a bid cap can save your ad set from overspending for an event but, at the same time, if you set your cap too low Facebook may struggle to spend your budget, and this will negatively impact the distribution of your ad.
If your primary goal is to get as many results for your full budget as possible, you should not use a bid cap. If your primary goal is keeping your cost per result below a certain amount, go for the bid cap strategy.
To start setting your bid cap use an average cost per result from prior campaigns and a daily budget that is at least five times higher than your bid cap. This is because Facebook needs at least 50 events (the learning phase) within a week to properly optimize.
If you don't set a Bid Cap, Facebook will use the Pacing method to optimize your bid for the best results.
Pacing gives Facebook the flexibility to get you the best available results for your goals.
If you choose the lowest cost bid strategy Facebook will raise or lower your bid on an auction-by-auction basis; it's called "discount pacing."If you pick the target cost bid strategy, Facebook's pacing will consist in deciding which auctions to enter and which to skip; this is the "probabilistic pacing." Since you're trying to get the lowest cost per optimization event possible, Discount pacing lowers your bid when appropriate to help you get the least expensive results available. This is balanced against ensuring Facebook spends your full budget by the end of your ad set's lifetime.
Here's a simplified chart showing how this works with a $10 bid cap:
Since the target cost bid strategy is about stability rather than lower costs, Probabilistic pacing enters your ad set into only a selection of auctions based on the likely cost of their optimization event. Here's a simplified chart showing how this works with a $10 cost target:
* In practice, budget pacing and bid pacing are one process. Facebook adjusts your bid or which auctions it enters based on how much budget and time are left for your ad set.
* Similarly, Facebook may increase how much budget it spends if there's an opportunity to get many optimization events with costs aligned with your bid strategy.
* Facebook may also decrease how much budget it spends if there are few available optimization events with costs aligned with your bid strategy.
NEW QUESTION 86
You are running a video campaign for your client. The video has the following characteristics:
* Video has a length of 4 minutes
* The video has subtitles
* The video has influencers utilizing the product after 30 seconds in the video
* The video requires music in the first 10 seconds
What changes would you suggest your client to make?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Change video so that it does not require sound in the beginning
- B. Take off subtitles
- C. Reduce video length to 1 minute.
- D. Add thumbnail image with less than 20% text
- E. Tag influencers in the video.
Answer: A,D,E
NEW QUESTION 87
What can you expect from an MTA Partner Program within Facebook Measurement Partners?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Aggregated reporting across multiple mobile ad networks, powered by Facebook attribution data.
- B. People-based multi-touch attribution reporting across all publishers, including Facebook.
- C. Measure and compare the effectiveness of advertisers' marketing channels in terms of contribution to sales, efficiency, and ROI.
- D. Measure lift in sales using partner-based ROI measurement solutions.
Answer: A,B,C,D
Explanation:
Explanation
Here is a list of how Facebook Measurement Partners can help:
Partner Lift: Facebook's Partner Lift integrations leverage best-in-class vendors to measure lift in sales using partner-based ROI measurement solutions.
MTA Partner Program: Facebook offers an MTA Partner Program that enables multi-touch attribution (MTA) partners to provide people-based MTA reporting across all publishers, including Facebook.
Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) Partners: Enable partners to better measure and compare the effectiveness of advertisers' marketing channels in terms of contribution to sales, efficiency, and ROI.
Mobile Measurement Partners (MMPs): Work with one of our Mobile Measurement Partners to see aggregated reporting across multiple ad networks, powered by Facebook attribution data.
NEW QUESTION 88
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. $102.50
- B. $265
- C. $410
- D. -$265
Answer: C
Explanation:
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410
NEW QUESTION 89
You finalize analyzing the customer base and found this additional information:
- They are married, city-dwellers between ages of 25-34, predominantly female who are interested in shopping and fashion.
- They are tech-savvy and primarily use iPhones to make online purchases.
- 2/3 of the customer base is from Los Angeles.
- 75% of women from the current customer base make on average one online purchase for apparel a month.
Knowing this information, what strategies would you do next?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Run conversion ads to the website for the new product launch to women.
- B. You should invest more than 50% of your budget in Los Angeles.
- C. Build a similar audience of 1% based on the current customer base for Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.
- D. Build a new core/saved audience based on married women who are interested in high-end fashion brands.
Answer: B,C,D
Explanation:
Explanation
It seems like the majority of the customer database are married women, between ages 25-34, who live in Los Angeles, and like fashion and shopping.
You should use this information as a baseline to build your next core audience.You should also build a similar audience based on this new information on the three cities where the stores are at: Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.
More than 66% of the customer base is in Los Angeles, so you should definitely allocate more than 50% of your budget to this market. Unless the case said it wanted to grow specific areas, you need to allocate budget according to the data in your analysis.
NEW QUESTION 90
You are running conversion ads to an inexpensive $0.99 mobile phone app.
You've been running app install ads for some time now, and have been getting 105 downloads of the $0.99 mobile app every two weeks.
You talk with your team, and there is a huge discussion on how to properly set up attribution windows, and whether there is enough data to run conversion ads for the mobile app.
What recommendations do you give your team?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should set up a 1 day after view and 7 days after a click attribution window.
- B. You should set up a 1 day after a view and 1 day after a click attribution window.
- C. You should set up a 1 day after a click attribution window.
- D. There are 105 conversions every two weeks, so this number meets the minimum requirement of conversions by Facebook.
Answer: B,D
Explanation:
Explanation
Is there enough data?
Facebook requires you to have at least 50 conversions per week before running conversion ads. In this case, you have 105 every two weeks. That comes out to about 52.5 every week.
So, yes, there is enough data for you to start running conversion ads for App Install.
What kind of attribution window should you run?
Keep in mind that you are running conversion ads for App Installs. There are just two options for attribution window for this type of ad:
* 1 day after a click.
* 1 day after a view and 1 day after a click (combined).
In this case, Facebook recommendation is to track both view and click attribution of 1 day.
Inexpensive products (especially mobile apps) should have smaller attribution windows. It's difficult to think that a person who downloads an app after a week can be attributed to the ad. In other words, the download was not influenced by the ads you ran a week before.
NEW QUESTION 91
You've been running a reach campaign for a CPG client for the past 3 weeks; however, your campaign is underperforming. Here is some information for the performance of your campaign:
You have two images running within same ad set with high CTR
You've set up Facebook, Instagram, and Messenger as your placement
You have a total budget of $10,000 for a 4 week campaign
You've spent a total of $4,834.73 in the past 3 weeks
Instagram placement has an average CPM of $1.24 and Facebook average CPM is $1.16 What changes should you make to your campaign in order to achieve your goal?
(Select the two best options)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Change the optimization to daily unique reach.
- B. Change the campaign objective to engagement.
- C. Include Audience Network as additional placement
- D. Add three new images into the ad set
- E. Change optimization from standard delivery to accelerated delivery.
Answer: C,E
NEW QUESTION 92
When should you migrate a Fan Page into Business Manager?
(Select 3 that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You need to keep your business assets secure
- B. Your business has a marketing team
- C. You use a vendor.
- D. You want to control your Fan Page through your personal Facebook account
Answer: A,B,C
Explanation:
Explanation
Create a Business Manager if:
* Your business has a marketing team: You have more than one person working on your business marketing or more than one person managing your current Facebook or Instagram business presence.
* You manage assets: You manage multiple Facebook or Instagram assets such as Facebook Pages, ad accounts or apps.
* You use a vendor: You work with vendors to help create, run or manage your Pages or ads, but want your business to maintain ownership of all Pages, ad accounts and assets.
* You need control over access and permissions: You want to maintain complete jurisdiction over your assets without attributing ownership to individuals who assist your business operations.
* You want your business to grow: You want the ability to request access to other pages, ad accounts and apps, or share your pages, ads accounts, and apps with other agencies.
* You need to keep your business secure: Business Manager is currently rolling out new security safeguard tools through the new Security Center to better ensure you maintain control of your assets.
NEW QUESTION 93
Your client wants you to build three new audiences based on their current digital assets. They currently have a Fan Page, Website with no pixel, Customer Database, Email Database, and Core/Saved Audiences.
They've just learned about Similar Audiences, so would like you to build three new similar audiences to use as seed audiences.
Which digital assets can be used as seed audiences for this task?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Saved/Core Audiences
- B. Customer Database
- C. Email Database
- D. Website with no pixel
- E. Fan Page
Answer: B,C,E
Explanation:
Explanation
You are only able to build similar audiences based on the following seed audiences:
1. Facebook Fan Page
2. Custom Audiences: email databases, customer databases, interactions with the fan page, website visitors with pixel and interactions with lead ads.
Keep in mind that you are NOT able to build similar audiences using core/saved audiences on Facebook.
Similar audiences need to be built from users who have interacted in some way with one of your digital assets (Fan Page, Mobile App, Website, CRM and so on); whereas, core/saved audiences are used to find users based on demographics, interests, behaviors, and other variables who have NOT interacted with one of your digital assets.
NEW QUESTION 94
What column within Facebook Ads Manager helps you measure the sales generated by your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Total Conversion Value
- B. Total Purchases
- C. Conversion Costs
- D. Conversions
Answer: A
NEW QUESTION 95
You are opening a new Fan Page for a customer, and he/she is requesting the following name for it:
FL@VOR.
Is there any issue with the name? If so, what is your recommendation?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You need to come up with a different name, like flavorshop or flavorstore so that Facebook doesn't reject it.
- B. FL@VOR can't be used, you should use flavor.
- C. FL@VOR can't be used, you should use fl@vor.
- D. You should not have any issues with naming the fan page FL@VOR.
- E. FL@VOR can't be used, you should use FLAVOR.
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
Page names cannot include:
* Terms or phrases that may be abusive or violate someone's rights.
* Improper capitalization. Page names must use grammatically correct capitalization and may not include all capital letters, except for acronyms.
* Symbols (example: ) or unnecessary punctuation.
* Long descriptions such as a slogan. People who manage Pages can add this information to a Page About
* section.
* Any variation of the word "Facebook."
* Generic words (example: Pizza). Pages must be managed by official representatives of the topics they're about.
* Generic geographic locations (example: New York).
Therefore, all of the names above will be rejected. You need to come up with a new name so that it works.
NEW QUESTION 96
You are running an acquisition campaign for your client. Which of the following audiences apply for this campaign?
Select three that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Website Traffic through Facebook pixel audience
- B. CRM customer database audience
- C. Post Engagement Audiences
- D. Core Audiences
Answer: A,B,C
Explanation:
Explanation
It's really important to understand how Facebook defines its marketing funnel:
The only audiences that apply for the acquisition phase are the custom audiences.
NEW QUESTION 97
You need to run a campaign with two bidding options and two different audiences.
How many campaigns and ad sets do you need to launch?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You need four campaigns with one ad set for each since you have to organize each variable into different campaigns.
- B. You need one campaign and four ad sets since you have 4 different variables at the ad set level.
- C. You need two campaigns and four ad sets since you have 4 different variables at the ad set level.
- D. You need 1 campaign with 8 ad sets and 1 ad for each.
Answer: B
Explanation:
Explanation
Keep in mind that you are running 1 campaign with 4 ad sets. Since all changes happen at the ad set level, you need to run one campaign only.
There are 4 variables at the ad set level. So you would get the following:
Ad Set A: Bidding Option #1 + Audience #1
Ad Set B: Bidding Option #1 + Audience #2
Ad Set C: Bidding Option #2 + Audience #1
Ad Set D: Bidding Option #2 + Audience #2
NEW QUESTION 98
What other insights from your client's customer base should you be looking for, before you create a core/saved audience from this dataset?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should understand what spending methods (in-store or online) your current customer base has in order to define whether you launch conversion ads or store visit ads.
- B. You should look at top categories and see what other pages people follow and interact the most so that you can use those same categories with your new core audience.
- C. You should go into location and see where current customers are really from.
- D. You should see who from that customer base is also connected to your client's fan page.
Answer: A,B,C
Explanation:
Explanation
The main insights you should be looking from a database of customers you've uploaded should be several things:
* Demographics: Information regarding the customer database, age, gender, age-groups, lifestyle, relationship status, education level, and job title.
* Page Likes: Information regarding top categories or other fan pages that people interact with.
* Location: Region, country or city for your customer database. Language that they speak.
* Activity: Device that they use to access Facebook and activity levels they have interacting with Facebook content.
* Household: Income, household price/size/market value, spending methods, and habits.
* Purchase: Purchase behavior on several fronts.
For this case study, you want to look at top categories, location, and spending methods that they have in order to better segment your next core audience.
NEW QUESTION 99
Your client is interested in running a campaign with a video, but they are still not 100% sold on running Facebook ads.
Given their skepticism, they would like you to run multiple campaigns, with the same video content but the following campaign objectives:
* Optimization goal for impressions
* Optimization goal for video views
So you need to run an optimization goal for impressions and another one for video views. You will then be able to compare both campaigns through the eCPM metric.
How does the eCPM calculation differ within both campaigns?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. The eCPM for the impression campaigns will only take into account the advertiser bid per impression.
- B. The eCPM for the video view campaign will include an estimated conversion rate calculated by Facebook.
- C. The expected CPM can't be compared between the impressions and video views campaigns.
- D. The eCPM for the video view campaign will include an additional component of the estimated click-through rate.
Answer: A,B,D
Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook converts all campaigns into an to enable comparison between ads with different optimization goals.
There are 3 different formulas for calculating the eCPM:
1. Optimization goal: impressions
2. Optimization goal: clickseCPM = (Advertiser bid per click) x (estimated click-through rate) x 1,000
3. Optimization goal: actions (besides clicks)eCPM = (advertiser bid per action) x (estimated click-through rate) x (estimated conversion rate)* x 1,000
NEW QUESTION 100
You are measuring the campaign effects for: the Store campaigns and offline events metrics.
What metrics should you measure for the Store Visit campaigns?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Reach
- B. CPC
- C. CPM
- D. Impression
- E. Revenue per user
- F. Avg. Order Per User
Answer: A,C,D,E,F
Explanation:
Explanation
Since you are doing in-store campaigns, you want to measure the effectiveness of your Facebook ads through two means:
* Actual performances on the ads themselves based on reach, impressions, and CPM. Keep in mind that you don't want to measure CPC, as you will be measuring performance through offline events.
* Performance on ads through offline events: revenue per user and average order value per user.
For these types of campaigns, you want to make sure you measure your campaigns in two stages. The first will allow you to understand better how much you have to spend to reach a specific audience. The second will allow you to better understand the "direct response" performance on the ads based on actual sales data.
NEW QUESTION 101
You have a new customer that owns a resort franchise with hotels in more than 6 countries in the Caribbean.
They have done some TV ads to market new segments in the US and Europe, but have not been able to get people who visit their website to book a week-long vacation.
Your client would like for you to encourage people who visited the website to complete a new transactions/purchase.
What type of ads would you launch in order to achieve this goal?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Post Engagement and brand awareness ads.
- B. Traffic and conversion ads.
- C. Traffic and store visit ads.
- D. Video Views, lead generation, and traffic ads.
- E. Conversion and product catalog sales / dynamic ads.
- F. Conversion and traffic ads.
Answer: E
Explanation:
Explanation
Keep in mind that the client wants to encourage people to finalize booking on their site. So you are looking at conversion or bottom of the funnel ads.
In this case, you need to launch conversion and dynamic ads in order to get the most results and optimize campaigns based on specific results on the website.
Be careful in these type of questions, look for phrases like "people who've visited the website" and "complete a new transaction." Traffic ads would be valid for new traffic generation; however, this client wants to focus specifically on conversions. You also want to use dynamic ads since your client has multiple locations so that you can optimize ads by location with their audience.
NEW QUESTION 102
Your client has multiple locations for his/her business in 5 countries.
They want to have localized content for each country, as all 5 countries speak different languages.
What solution do you give to your client?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You build one Fan Page and then go to Facebook and create multiple locations.
- B. You can't set up multiple Fan Pages into one account on Facebook currently.
- C. You set up multiple Fan Pages for each country.
- D. You set up a Global Page for international presence and then create a location for each country.
Answer: D
Explanation:
Explanation
The best solution is to create a Global Brand Page and then create multiple locations:
With Locations, businesses can:
* Help customers find a business faster
* Offer localized content
* Manage all locations in one place
* Aggregate check-ins on the Main Page
* Manage local Facebook ads
NEW QUESTION 103
A customer has requested you to target high-end market for his new apparel store. He is opening in two months and would like to build awareness to teens.
You've done your research and came up with two core/saved audiences:
Audience #1
- Age below 20 years
- Interest: fashion and 3 specific high-end fashion brands
- Education: Master Degree Completion and College Completion
Audience #2
- Age below 20 years
- Interest: fashion and 2 specific high-end fashion brands
- Education: College Completion
However, when you go to the audience overlap tool, you realize that there is an overlap of 99% with both audiences.
What are some actions you can do to fix the audience overlap?
Select two options that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Merge both audiences and run the campaign only on one audience.
- B. Delete Audience #2 and run ads on Audience #1.
- C. Change Audience #1 interests to something different that still appeals to apparel.
Answer: A,C
Explanation:
Explanation
Whenever you run into audiences that have a high overlap, you should always merge both of them into one. If you run both audiences under the same campaign, you will have multiple ad sets competing against each other.
If you have never used Facebook's audience overlap tool, you can find it on Facebook's Ads Manager and follow the next steps:
* Click on the Tools drop-down menu and choose Audience.
* Once there, select the audiences you want to compare, click on the Actions tab, and choose Show Audience Overlap.
* You can select multiple audiences, but you will only be able to compare one against the other at a time.In the tool, you will be able to see the number and percentage of overlapping members between them.
A second option is to completely change one of the audiences so that there is less than 25% overlap between both audiences.
In this case, you could change audience #1 interests to something different but still related to your target market to have two potential audiences to use.
NEW QUESTION 104
......
410-101 Premium Exam Engine - Download Free PDF Questions: https://www.surepassexams.com/410-101-exam-bootcamp.html
Instant Download 410-101 Free Updated Test Dumps: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Z9AAurFS8Wy2BRsThj15fwFRCd0hE2w3